Eliminate Your Fears And Doubts: You Can Over Come Anything.

Eliminate Your Fears And Doubts: You Can Over Come Anything.

Hello, Everyone!
I currently being a shift leader for SXSW (You should definitely check it out if you haven’t before, even if you have!), so unfortunately along side my other businesses I can’t find time to write as much as I’d like to.

Here is a piece that I did on my old blog/store website that I had. To my belief, I still have people sharing this among their loved ones(I posted this at least 6 months ago). I find that it will be fitting for me to share this again with everyone again and may rewrite this to have a more appealing and grammar correct read for you guys in the future as well!

images (6)

Good morning everyone! I have been pretty idle lately (Now again), well at least not as active as normal. I have a lot of big things coming for all of you! Been working on getting my book published into physical form, new youtube content, businesses and will be starting to do facebook LIVE every week with you all and much more to come. But as you well know I like to keep people guessing and because today post isn’t about what I am doing or what I have been through, it is about YOU.

This is for all of you who had been through the struggle, kicked when you are down, seen adversity and even felt like you have been through hell and back. Just know that pain is only temporary and suffering is a choice that we decide.

Here is a little bit about me for those of you who haven’t read my ebook (Perfectly Perfect) “bio” section. (Often time the problem is that we are thinking too much then we lose sight of what we are really thinking)

16797923_391472814567735_2924401184444516352_o

I know whatever is you are going through is hard, it’s painful and makes you want to quit, but it is there to prepare you and build more character.

Aside from just being born with lead poisoning, being homeless from twelve years old off and on until my early twenties. It was only a short few years ago when I owned my own house with a backyard a big garage and a nice 2010 car. I was going to school for premed/psychology I had a pretty good job paying over 70k a year. Then I lost it all it all for hanging around the “wrong” people, doing thoughtless stuff and taking not only the things I had for granted but I took myself & life for granted. I completely lost it all pretty much besides one of my two dogs that I had (Lucky).

I have been heart broken, been on drugs, I have been in trouble with the law and knows how it feels to be rock-bottom and felt like I was even lower.

But instead of giving up or feeling bad for myself. I decided and made the choice to keep pushing and not give up on myself and life. To build my foundation on the rock bottom to go even higher.

fight-for-dreams

So know that whatever it is you are going through right now that it will pass too. It is there to help you and humble you. Honestly, I feel like sometimes in life we all need to lose it all to know what we can handle and our limits are. So we won’t be afraid to lose it all. Because in all reality I wouldn’t change anything that I have been through for everything. Without it I wouldn’t be the man I am today, I wouldn’t be posting this, would be living in fear still and definitely wouldn’t have started my businesses and been able to help so many amazing people like YOU!

We all or will all go through things in life some worse than others. But if you ask me, the more pain that you go through the bigger the rewards and dreams you will receive in the end. So for those of you who are on the edge, who feel like your life is worthless, know that it is preparing you worthwhileness and something more priceless than any amount of martial treasures. For everyone who hasn’t gone through great loss yet, I hope that you don’t need to but just know if you do.. it isn’t there to make you quit or to make your life bad. It is there to help you become all that you can be and so much more.

So now I ask what are your dreams and goals? What are you scared of doing and what are you just settling for? (Like they say, nothing great happens within your comfort zones)

ee3fec0ccc1129ff75b2b62d6b629fa1

Who do you want to be and what kind of legacy do you want to leave behind. Often time it is best to ask ourselves. If my (you) ten-year-old self-saw me right now.. would he or she be proud of me (you)? Would they be excited to what you are becoming and about to become? I don’t know if anyone reads this but if I can help one person with this post, that is more than good enough for me. Above all, if you didn’t get anything out of this.. please just be yourself, live life to the fullest and do your dreams. Also, always try to show gratitude, appreciation and never expect too much in life. When we expect too much from life or anyone is when we have let downs and start to feel bad.

You matter and you can do anything that you put your mind to and so much. You are here for such an amazing reason even if you don’t quite know it yet.

16997686_1853699098243359_6583994025129544743_n

If this has resonated with you, please feel free to comment, tag and share with your loved ones. Also, feel free to message me for a FREE copy of my Ebook (Perfectly Perfect) or sample at https://weindigocom.wordpress.com/. or even message to talk about anything you need help with, I offer FREE coaching sessions. ( Plus, a video just for YOU, We all have a purpose)

I think it’s wrong and sick how people exploit someone pain for their gain. Which is why I give away so much free value and content. Being the difference that I want to see in the world.

“How you make your money is more important than how much money that you make” Gary Vee

images (7)

“When life is hard it is a test to see how badly you want your dreams”- Jordan Suber.

Never let anyone tell you that you can’t do something and cut out all the negativity in your life, food, music, media, habits and people. Raise your standards/vibrations of living and make your dreams a reality! YES YOU CAN, there is nothing that you can’t do!

3eccc0e1dea0084b2e912a9986f38a10


We are all in this together but it all starts with you! You are creating history!

Feel free to share, comment & subscribe to get my weekly blog/article first!

12063844_166416457073373_4868998561156908947_n

Contact

Jordan Suber, Also, is my Youtube and Facebook.

Weindigo.com

Indigo’s New Kingdom

Snapchat-Numba1Jordan

Email: Indigokingdomworld@gmail.com

One thought on “Eliminate Your Fears And Doubts: You Can Over Come Anything.

  1. Pingback: How to get your dreams. (how to be happier.) – Indigo's New Kingdom

Leave a Reply

